Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Others believe that there are health benefits to living in cities. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

It is considered by certain individuals that reside in the suburbs have been a positive influence in terms of health, while some are of the opinion that life in cities supplies more health merits to the public. In my understanding, both locations have a remarkable impact on the well-being of the human population. There are multiple reasons why people support spending their daily routines in the countryside. The primary factor is that spaces in the outskirts are pollution free. To elaborate, living in rural areas, provides an adequate amount of fresh air because of fewer crowds of vehicles and industries. In India, for instance, nowadays many of the youth are concerned about the air they breathe in and hence, they have initiated their settlements towards village sites. Another advantage is it enhances social skills. People in the countryside are keen to have sufficient social gatherings at their homes, which in turn elevated every age group to participate significantly. On the other hand, one could not forget the health facilities in the metro cities too. First of all, quick response to any kind of emergency. To be precise, in cities, if an individual is under severe conditions, then an immediate reply from the hospital's end could save a person’s life in extreme situations. Furthermore, there are more provisions for necessities in societies as a whole. Efficient parks, gyms and fitness centres are available in the big cities. As a result, maximum people are getting the importance of being healthy in present times. To sum up, even though living in the countryside is beneficial, one could not turn a blind eye to the pros of residing in metropolitan areas in terms of health. In my opinion, it is fair to remember the significance that each aspect contributes to human life.