Some think that young people should be free to choose any career they like, while others say that they should think more realistically about their future. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, people have become more and more conscious about choosing a profession randomly or by choice. The vast majority of group think that youth is supposed to have the option of selecting their desired working area but according to some folk, youngsters should be more practical and thoughtful towards their working life ahead. I completely agree with the latter view and I will support my opinion with examples. To begin with, people who choose their workplace by choice, seem to have a level of mental satisfaction & relaxation which reflects in their both personal and professional life. For example, a content and stress-free employee will be more productive and fruitful for the employer despite the less income. Theis public admires their work and feels joy in whatever they are doing. Less tense workplaces not only increase the life span of young but also improve the quality of their life. On the other hand, career selection without having an interest in it yields less satisfied and discontent workers who are unable to work at their full capacity. They experience mood swings and depression while working despite how high the salary is being offered to them. In this case, they must be earning well but at the end of the day, the general well-being and contentment of a human also matter which seem to have been taken away in such a scenario. In conclusion, youngsters who choose their career freely tend to have better performance and self-esteem and they turn out to be valuable assets for the company as well.