Today, many people use the internet and smartphones to transfer money to friends, family, and businesses. Is this a positive or negative development?

In today's world, digital fee systems have revolutionised the way individuals and businesses manage finances. While some communities contend that online banking provides a risk of hacking or technological problems, others argue that online spending is simple to carry out and saves time. In my view, this trend represents a highly positive development, despite drawbacks related to security. One of the most significant advantages of online banking is that it expands convenient cash. Unlike traditional baking methods, society should go to banks or indeed carry cash; as a result, it was easy to overspend. By the way, more and more children play with paper cash, including painting and tearing paper. People no longer need to visit physical banks, which saves considerable time and effort. This is particularly beneficial for the society that lives abroad, who need to send financial support to their family regularly. For example, according to world statistics, 50% of the community leave their family to either work or study abroad, so it is the best way to share a budget. Another major benefit is enhanced financial accessibility. Mobile banking provides the opportunity to save cash with financial services, which are limited in normal banking—if the community faces robbers, they will not take money from anywhere, unless the police cannot afford to uncover thefts. Furthermore, workplaces have access to pay wages more significantly; they do not need to count it for every worker. Admittedly, online fund transfers are not without drawbacks; there exists cybercrime, which takes cash from more and more people through online payment. To expand on this further, they often call the community and introduce themselves as bankers and ask for a code from them, which is a way to maintain a budget from cards. However, these situations are worked on by banks to continually improve security. In conclusion, there are valid arguments on both sides. I completely believe that online banking is a positive development as it saves both time and energy. In terms of why people think it's a negative development, it's that cybercrime is accessible to disappear.