Some people believe that violence in the media, such as in television programs and films, directly results in violent behavior. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, violence are more and more spreading and affecting on residents behavior,especially the children.Some people argue that the television programs and films which show violence is the reason for this while others think these programs have no considerable impact on today society.In my point of view, the social media is one of vital factor that results in this issue. The reason is that the children nowadays spends lots of their spare time watching films and playing some games which have the violence in those as it brings a number of interesting feeling in their acting scenes.And some of teenagers are fond of imitating the things had in films and games.To illustrates,when the film”The dark knight rises” debut in theatres,a guy imitated the killer and shooted at the viewers then made 12 individuals died. Furthermore,when people see too much violence on tv and games,they start to think that this is such normal.Despite the pain that it can cause, the people take these for granted and do have no remarkable effect. Therefore, this feeling causes more crimes and society vices. To summarize.violent content is not good for the youth as if people habituated to watching violence and try to copy those.it will negatively affected the society