In theie advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Advertising roles are essential for business, and technologies are becoming to next generation of advertising. People can see all advertisements on social platforms such as Facebook. Some businesses which play an advertising role usually encourage their products are always fresh items in various ways. From my point of view. These are a negative and positive development. To begin with, since those new innovation claim that they are the first in their field to develop this item, other companies cannot copy or even use them. For example, Apple the largest company in the world claims that the Apple logo cannot copy. Moreover, positive view, the company creates marketing strategies that claim their product is the newest relating to competitors. They make huge attention from customers to grow their sale rate for each product. However, in negative views, Too many advertisements make disappointment for customers. Firstly, It is annoying and decreases brand loyalty too. This evidence accords with PRIMAYA, a cosmetic company, This brand always does social marketing like posting Tiktok videos that have exaggerated product quality in their video, so when people see their videos people will blame their minds. Secondly, Facebook decreases visible of videos that look like spam or similar. As a result, brands always doing low-quality videos are decreased to see on social platforms. In conclusion, it is clear that the negative views are significantly more than the positive views, and I strongly agree with this is a negative development. Because more adverts are not the only way to make engagement for customer