Many people are tend to marry and have children in their thirties rather than at a younger age Is this a positive or negative development:

In this modern era, adults seem to be getting married and conceiving babies at thirty years of age instead of doing this earlier in their lives. I vehemently believe that it is a positive development in order to enjoy and become independent in life. To commence with the fact that why having married and children at later age is worthwhile. The primary element is that youngsters have enough time to cherish their lives. It means that they can give time to their hobbies, interests and careers which could lead to a satisfactory lifestyle. Also, individuals can spend time with their peers and gather some memorable moments with them. One example related to this is that my sister married at thirty years, she gave priority to her goals and spent ample time with her soulmates. Another pivotal constituent is that when anyone decides to get married around the thirties, he or she can give a great emphasis on his or her career. Many students finish their academics around 25 years and after they conduct Job interviews with several employers related to their academics. As a result, with constant efforts, they acquire a well-settled profession and do not worry about job insecurities. An illustration is that my cousin accomplish his post-graduation degree at an earlier age than he joined job training classes for six months. Fortunately, he got a well-paid job at a college as a science professor. Therefore, the decision of getting married and produce babies is fruitful at later age. In conclusion, I firmly think that the step of marriage and offspring should be taken after the thirties because of experiencing overwhelming joys and pursuing long effective careers. That is why it is a positive aspect of personal growth.