Computers have their advantages and disadvantages.

Computer plays a vital role in our life. The importance of desktop is increasing by leaps and bounds. Many individuals claim that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. In my, opinion this notion has some drawbacks and potential. The position of computers appears to be more rational. In this, essay we will address the positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant fact is that the pressure of works is reducing by computers. Another pivotal aspect is time saving equipment. Furthermore, they save wealth of big organizations because multifarious activities we done by this. In addition, the population is fascinated by computer because it is appealing tool and compatible. Similarly, a survey conducted by the prestigious university of Oxford in London revealed that computers solved numerous issue of business in this modern era. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend. Although, the most alarming one is dependents avoid outdoor activities owing to computer games. Besides, countless viruses diminishing huge projects and firms faced massive losses. On the other hand, the article published in the eminent newspaper Hindustan Times depicts that it is decreasing our decision making skill. Additionally, youngsters are more lazy rather than past due to computers. Moreover, computers are expensive and challenging to use. For, example destructive countries such as India, Pakistan, and, Bhutan are facing problem of how to utilise? To sum up, according to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion that the perks of computers are instrumental indeed. The potential drawbacks should be not overlooked either.