Some people say that the main aim of advertising is to improve the cells of products that people do not a really need to what extend do you agree Audi's agree

In today's perceptually transforming epoch. Advertising trend has been increasing around the world. However, few many kinds opened that the main purpose of podcasting advertisements is to boost the sales of their goods that we wash no have any need for. I agree with the huge extent,and I have given some cons side of the above nation. To commence with the agreement side of this phenomenon, the first and for most is broadcasting advertisements on TV or phone is avoided by viewers. In addition, every people have their own point of view on any kind of products. If any type of advertisement podcast which have a wrong content such as.beer and pan masala so most people prefer to avoid advertisements and change their channel. So, most people are not preferring to watch advertisements. Furthermore, nowadays people do subscriptions to any particular show, because in subscription, the channel does not provide any advertisements on TV or mobile phone. For example, according to YouTube,authority most mankind prefers to take one month yeah one-year subscription for a particular channel where the advertisement is not provided by any company. so, most men and women prefer to avoid advertisements. Now, taking into account of disagreement side, nowadays,Technology has been increasing day to day and due to this, people are mostly purchasing their stuff from the online market. In other words, a number of people are avoiding going outdoors and purchasing home stuff and other Technology things from online market and because of this, people get additional aid for buying things from the online market. for example, according to Flipkart company, most people are lured by advertising and because of this, they increase by 50% customer. Therefore, most crowd are watching content along with advertisements.So,many companies boost their sales. In conclusion,some masses avoid advertisements because they really do not need any products. on the other hand, most online retail customers watch advertisements and buy things.