Online education is rapidly increasing in popularity. What has led to this development? What are the advantages and disadvantages of online learning compared to in-class instructions? Provide examples and explanations.

There are various types of education provided by institutions. It is clear that in-class learning has some preferences over online education. The advantages of online learning cannot be underestimated. In this essay, The pros and cons of online and in-class education will be addressed before reaching any conclusion. There are numerous advantages of in-class learning. It might be the only way to fully understand courses and challenge subjects throughout classes where other students exist physically. Moreover, school staff are designed to help students overcome problems and difficulties such as relationship issues, arguments and so on. As a result, after years of dealing with serious circumstances in school, a character can be made that can cope with different issues. By contrast, online learning may not provide such situations for students. Online learning can play a big role in educating people at certain times. It has been developing since the Covid lockdown. It apparently saves time to transfer knowledge and it can reduce the sense of tiredness of individuals while learning. It is due to having a more comfortable atmosphere in a house or somewhere you can be alone and do anything you want while the teacher is teaching namely eating, drinking and so on. therefore, students have less interaction because each of them is busy doing their own stuff. In conclusion, It is true that online learning has been beneficial so far but it may not be a proper substitute for in-class learning because of the mentioned reasons above. It can be used several times in a year when it becomes necessary.