ome people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views, and give your opinion.

It is often considered that the masses need to enrol in a university or college to fulfil their dreams by getting respectful job opportunities. Whereas, a few individuals believed that after completing school learning students directly indulge in the working environment. In my, an inclined well qualification is necessary for a better future and a successful career. Thus, this essay will elaborate on both notions which further leads to a logical conclusion. Commencing, in modern times, the population size has highly surged which causes competition between individuals hence to fight around such competitive surroundings one must well educational degrees with them. However, the best route to a better life is to have a higher education because organisations always seek knowledge and educational certificates. For example, in India, an enormous number of school-passed aspirants are admitted to colleges because it is believed that a better job can only be achieved when individuals have a perfect amount of knowledge and bachelor's qualification. Moving further, some people think that they can directly indulge themselves in better jobs although in the contemporary,era monetary hardship is high which affects the wealth of humans. Therefore, students after completing school learnings choose to work and to complete their needs in life. For instance, school-passed-out candidates want to get early exposure to working life and earn money which would be helpful to them in living a successful life. In a nutshell, higher educational knowledge is necessary because technological advancement can only be handled by the technical person. Similarly, after-school work not is useful for survival in the world. In other words, deep subject information is crucial to earning better in life.