Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individual sports, like tennis or swimming, is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Opinions are divided on whether playing in a group, such as in football, make more advantages or whether playing in person is greater. While I understand the logic behind the former view, I am still in favour of the latter. Those who believe that the benefit of team play is those teammates mentally support each other and have a great moment together may have several arguments. In those sports, people have the common goal, so they need the effort of all members. This action would make the team closer, and if any person feels down, their companion will provide spiritual encouragement to continue fighting and win in cooperation. Even though they win or lose they always appreciate the moments they spend with each other. However, it is not easy to plan a timetable for the whole team since they each have their own thing to do. Nevertheless, I support the point that personal sports are the best because players can practice according to their physical condition and schedule according to their time constraints. Individual exercise has the advantage of allowing players to select the sport with which they are most comfortable. For example, when participants are in a tennis match, they can take one, two or more sets depending on their health that day and never feel exhausted. In addition, participants have no difficulty scheduling their training. Those individuals can plan a routine in their leisure day, they can come to any practical place and enjoy the time with others. Certainly, it would be the best choice. In conclusion, I acknowledge why people assume that mental encouraging and spending moment together are values in teammate athletic games, but it is difficult to arrange time since personal schedules are different. As such, I think people should take part in individual sports in view of the fact that they are more suitable for personal health and occasion.