Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? A person should never make an important decision alone. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, in many,society some people can’t make a decision alone. Some other strongly believe everyone must get a decision alone eventually although in general humans need advice additional in the last century. We’ll discuss both points of this view in the following statements also I’ll say my opinion about this issue. First of all, some people don’t help from their families and relatives and think about their decision alone, because of that they believe any people recognize his or her self better than anyone differently moreover this recognition of any mind such as their training and social conditions limited any human for getting a decision that actually acceptable for other. On the other hand, someone by regarding her or his spiritual structure is introverted also might have embraced making a decision by getting a colleague that should be involved with one friend who has familiar with the situation of her or his friend that helps to make a decision for someone. First of all, some professional people in their major said in a world with unfamiliar conditions and complicated situations any human for making a decision that will riches in a good conclusion in future, must be getting advice from specialists. In conclusion, by regard human behaviour in complicated circumstances and social conditions any decision needs to identification about their situation and thoughts approximately correct thus one person can’t make a decision alone.In my,opinion because of the investigation that I study about this issue wich was published in a famous journal in July of 2021, I believe making alone a decision is a false decision.