Some people believe that it is a good idea to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Our world is changing tremendously, we are in look for great innovations with the help of data and the most powerfull and valuable source is data. I strongly agree that Information should be easily available to anyone. here, this essay explains the importance of information to each and everyone. Firstly, Data being the key to anything from professional to personnel, In today's world we could find, discover or track anything and everything through modern innovation technologies using A.I which analyse and interprets data easily. For instance, Google being Change the form of the verb is show examples a SEO showcases the results of whatever we search within a span of seconds. Secondly, with respect to the economic point of view data is ecessary to gain trust with investors who invest their funds in companies by thoroughly studing studied history and all the details related to the company moreover information linked with health should be available to everyone. To exemplify, when the world was facing covid pandemic countries failed to release some confidential files linked with the orgin of pandemic this gave ride to a difficult situation. However, some confidential information needs to be given only limited access to top government officials and those informations pointing to national security needs to be taken care but apart from these every individual has the right to know. In conclusion, every individual has the right to avail informations and get help through Right to Information act.