Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree?

Gradually, machinery has become ubiquitous. In no time, automation will replace the teachers of the learning room. Even, I also agree with the statement stated by the author. Advancements in technical things like machine learning,various algorithms and artificial intelligence can someday minimize the levels of human interference,especially in the educational field. Moreover, customise learning as per students' capabilities. Firstly,various inventions can modify the learning process fast and interactive. These algorithms can identify the I.Q level of each student in the class and keep them engaged in learning and development. This will reduce human error. Moreover, eliminates biased results or favouritism amongst students. For instance, Shreya is a bright student and actively participates. But, Rishi who sits in the last row is reluctant to actively indulge in discussions. So,now the robotic teacher makes note of the odd pattern of specific learners and makes sure to correct them accordingly. This will act as a substitution for educationalists in the learning room. Additionally, if there are 50 enlistments in the reading room, the graphing for each child would vary. So, robotic teachers can tailor the knowledge to match students' level of understanding. Let's say, the child is very shy and hesitant to ask questions as well as doesn't cope with fellow members. Now, the robotic teacher will keep an extra eye on the learning process and cross-examine the learning in the class itself. To sum up, the upgraded automation will make admission wiser and more competitive in their own phase of learning. If, you see automation everywhere because it is exercised by experts. This has a bright future in terms of educating and developing minds.