Nowadays, people are not as fit and healthy as they used to be in the past which creates health issues in the long the run. What are the reasons? What can be done to solve this problem?

These days, people are given less concern about their health. However, some people believe that they don't maintain their body fitness regularly. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument and draw a conclusion. First of all, taking junk food is very dangerous. people frequently eat pizza, and burgers in their daily lives For example, eating massive amounts of junk food will show major effects on the body, such as gas,cancer, diabetes and obesity problem as well. If they take it continuously then they have to admit themselves to a hospital and it can be a long time. Secondly, they don't worry about early exercise. Unlike in the past, people don't do yoga, or early morning activities nowadays. This is because the public rough get time in their work life and the There are possible solutions to all these problems.In the first place, people need to give extra time running,yoga, or gym. As a result, they will not get obesity and fat problem.In this way, stress can be reduced. Furthermore, avoiding unhealthy food and creating a meal routine can be a good option.By following the terms and maintaining a proper diet, someone can keep their body fit, and retain better health. In conclusion, although it is a common belief humans will be lazy a person in future as I have mentioned above the possibility that can occur. Personally, I believe that if the government could stop the unhealthy food producing system then health issues might be diminished.