Many museums charge for admissions while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

In the contemporary epoch, museums have different policies for getting admission or not. This policy has several merits and few downsides. In this essay, both sides of this issue are investigated and evaluated. On the one hand, not only can the highlighted charge be spent on reconstruction of derelict parts of museums but it also may be spent on conservation of quaint or antique objects that are situated in museums. Hence, this deed leads to the development of museums, culture, and customs of one country. In addition, whenever people pay money for something, they consider considerable importance for it. Actually, if individuals do not pay money to enter one place, they assume the place is not as valuable as the other sites, which people must pay to enter it. On the other hand, owing to economic problems that exist in some countries, many people can not afford the entry fee of museums. Thus, they are not able to utilize these cultural facilities. So, this issue hurts the unity of one society. In addition, it is not fair for specific groups of people to visit museums. Moreover, the free admission enables people to visit museums several times per year, not a mere few times a year. Furthermore, if the masses need not pay to explore galleries or historical buildings then it would develop interest among them too. Overall, although free entry has a few positive aspects, this issue has the many negative aspects. Due to the abovementioned items, and the disadvantages of free admission outweigh the advantages of this policy.