homeless is increasing in many major cities around the world.what do you think are the main causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to solve it?

These days, urban homes are now in big trouble due to unemployment and opportunities.It is becoming worse day by day for the young generation. I completely agree and in this essay, I will support my opinion with examples. First of all, it is quite difficult to get a good job in cities area. A massive amount of people nowadays live in developed cities.If people have their certificate then also it can be taken months to find themselves a suitable job. This is because limited of employment. Secondly, Lower education people who earn the lower amount can't maintain their expenses. Unlike in the past people need to spend a lot on city houses which they can't afford in their limited budget. They have to look forward to a slum area. There are more possible solutions to all these problems. In the first place, creating a chart where people can add their necessary expenses list and maintain that properly.To be more precise, People have to carefully spend their wealth on the important stuff and live in a low-cost home. As a result. they can save their money. Furthermore, the government have to take major steps at a young age so that people can get jobs and make a career in it. Though it can be possible by giving some extra help from the job sectors. In conclusion, homeless is nowadays a complex issue in urban areas and it will increase unless the above solution can be taken. Personally, I believe that both government and job sectors combine to help will diminish the issues.