Many people used distance- learning programs to study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the benefits as much as attending college or university. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, technology is evolving really fast, and provides a situation in which we can study lessons, work, buy things, and relate with other people from other countries. For study people have different ideas some people who prefer to study in a college or university believe this way has more advantages instead of distance- learning. However, I agree with this opinion up to the point because two ways of learning are needed today firstly, is good in a strategy position secondly, have more benefits. On the one hand, I disagree with the view that people must study in a place, for some people cannot go to the university for some reason like illness, accommodation, and visa, but they like to study at a good institute. To illustrate, in Corona Virus Epidemic people could not go to university so coronavirus was really dangerous, so the best choice for students who wanted to follow their studies was using online learning. On the other hand, learning at university has a good effect on learning. Firstly, you can discuss it with your teachers and classmates. As a result, you can learn better, and your efficiency increases. Secondly, your social behaviours and brain improve when you spend time with your classmates and friends. Therefore, you can learn faster. for instance, I'm an only child and I could not speak with other offspring, but when I went to kindergarten I understood how to behave and my skills were getting better. Also, after many times my learning became so quick. In conclusion, both methods have some advantages and drawbacks. notwithstanding, going to university has a good influence on learning, yet in some positions, we must accept distance- learning is the best way.