It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages? Give your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

During our lives, we always have a choice together with uncertainty both in our private and professional journeys. In my opinion, taking opportunity is always giving us results such as new lessons and the ability to decide. First, taking risks is bring us closer to new lessons. If we never try something, we will never know the result. Despite the taken decisions often leading to undesired outcomes, we could learn a valuable point. Those important points may help not only someone but also business to prevent unwanted results again in the future. For instance, someone who works in the company needs to create good work to be promoted. If there is problem emerges in their division, they could share a solution although it is probably rejected. However, they can learn from those rejections and make an improvement to the next proposed idea. Furthermore, taking peril may train someone to grow their mindset. Every decision has a risk; hence it is better to pinpoint which is a low-risk action that must be taken. Taking fresh graduates as an example, they need to know whether they need to work or pursue higher education. Both decisions have uncertainty but they can figure out what suits them through contemplation and consideration. This method can be integrated with risk analysis tools which are suitable for business purposes as well as personal intention such as which decision lead to the less drawback. As a result, people will become smarter in taking a decision if they think further regarding the prospect. To conclude, although risks could lead to undesired results, they can give someone a lesson for the future. Taking risks also helps someone to have choices along with growing their own mindset.