In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and T shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas? Give reasons and include any relevant examples.

The issue of medical facilities, which is a global concern, can be seen from various dimensions. Whilst proponents are of the view that medical insurance should fully cover medical services, some opponents adopt the stance that medicines and treatments are not affordable, and governments cannot offer them for free. I am a strong believer that medicine is for everyone, and it should be available all the time. In the following lines, my point along with two reasons will be explained before reaching a conclusion. To begin with, although up-to-date medicines are expensive, authorities have the option to afford cheaper but older solutions, because citizens should find an available treatment. To illustrate, during emergencies, needy patients can die in the absence of treatments, and this can lead to death. Accordingly, in some developing and struggling countries such as Egypt, citizens encounter a plethora of dilemmas and even deaths pertinent to the lack of proper health care. What can be assumed is that free outdated health treatments can save lives. In addition to that, proper health care means a stronger economy. This means that when decision-makers and authorities decide to adopt a fully paid medical system for citizens, the workforce will be positively affected. This has been scientifically proven by a research conducted by Cambridge University, which emphasizes the fact that the top ten countries in free health insurance are the top ten in man power strength. Hence, it can be said that the relation between economic status and medical status is causality. To conclude, after this essay has provided the reasons why offering free medications is considered positive, it can be said that governments should put more effort to make them available. Not only will this improve laborers’ output, but also will save individuals from death.