The best way to help underachieving pupils is to have compulsory after school activities which they must attend. This way they will become more involved in school and their grades will improve. To what extent do you agree?

Some people think that students have to obligatory after school who fall behind with their tasks and do not eager to learn. Thus, they should be educated by well-qualified teachers. To start with, on the one hand, there are certain benefits from learning outside of their main place who can learn.It can be a good idea if every student is able to attend attentively in class. Even though some's do not pay attention in the classroom while the teacher is teaching. What is more, It might be required pretty much time to educate incompetent pupils. This is because of limiting the period for which they study. Professors do not have enough time to give education to every single student. It could be the reason why parents can put into practice compulsory after lessons in the way that their learner can broaden their minds,get good marks, and increase their knowledge. What is more, working individuals often work long and inflexible working hours and they might find it hard to manage the time to take care of themselves. Humans can't assist children who are not enthusiastic learners of homework. Taking part in courses can be useful for those who are not well-organised. It is believed by some people, there are every schoolchild do not interested in all subjects. Students who have a burning desire to study science, while others like attending sports activities. Therefore, schools do not force underachieving disciples for compulsory. In addition, learners should be educated in fields of their interests. In conclusion, taking part in compulsory education is necessary if one gets bad grades or is ill-informed about subjects