Governments are prohibiting underage children from getting full time jobs in certain countries. Do you agree or disagree?

The phenomenon is that states are discouraging underage children from offering full-time jobs in several destinations. Divergent as people's views on this issue in question may be, I entirely concur with this statement on the basis of creating negative effects on a child's learning development. In this essay, I am going to describe a few points behind my argument. To begin with, of all the reasons why the government should not allow kids to have full-time jobs, probably the most significant factor is that youngsters might have to give up their studies. As we all know, the office hour of a full-time job is at least 8 hours per day, which means that teenagers have to work from dawn to day. In contrast, it is true that the youth who are working have to forgive their study as they are unable to go to school or even complete their schoolwork. Likewise, without a shadow of a doubt that it is responsible for a student to study hard in an attempt to perform well in the public examination and in turn become a professional. For example, when a child passes his public exam with a flying colour, then he can get into university and acquire professional and practical skills, and eventually, have more employment opportunities with a better monetary return. Therefore, it is absolutely true that the council should spare no effort to discourage kids to give up their studies and start working at a young age. Apart from hindering teens' academic results, under no circumstance should we overlook the fact that the majority of employers may exploit workers who are at a young age. It is noticeable that underage children are regarded as "black labour" in the market, so they usually receive lower pay as well as no insurance support compared to older employees. For instance, when the youth get hurt during work, they are unable to receive any medical support from the company and have to afford the expensive medical fee on their own. This reveals that teenage workers are not protected by the enterprises as well as the laws. Thus the government have to try their best to not allow them to work at a tender age. In a nutshell, I completely agree with this notion as the younger generation ought to spend most of their time on study as well as protecting themselves from being exploited.