People have different ways of escaping stress and difficult of modern life. Some read, some exercise, others work in their gardens. What do you think are the reasons for stress? What are the best ways of reducing stress?

In this perpetually transforming epoch. Mental stress has been increasing among people around the world. However, few individuals have a different ways to overcome their stress and the burden of modern well-being. Few read, some does exercise and other prefer to do work in their gardens. I have discussed the reasons and way to reduce stress in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with the side of reasons for this phenomenon, the first and foremost is masses concentrate more in their work rather than health. In addition, Nowadays,mankind only want to earn money bunch of money and due to this, they do hard work without any Focus on health because of this, many people suffer from less sleep and mental stress. For example, according to the World Health Organization, most of people are suffering from high stress and low thinking power due to a high workload. Furthermore, individuals are not wants to so exercise and only want to earn money and due to this, they do not concentrate in their health and eat fast food since to Hectique life. So, they gain obesity and suffer from many diseases. Such as.diabetes, high super level and low strength bone. Now, taking into account of measure side of this trend, firstly, the government should concentrate more in people's health rather than politics. In other words, if government establish some gardens in big cities which have every type of exercise equipment. So, many men and women can use it and able to keep themself fit. For instance, due to putting equipment in park by Indian authorities, the ratio of people's I'll health has decreased by 50 percentage. Therefore, many individuals can be fit with aid from the government. In conclusion, due to greediness of people earning, money will their health. on the other hands, government should add individuals to keep their bodies feet.