During our careers, we work with many different kinds of people. All of them have unique characteristics and personality traits. In your opinion, which of the following is the most important characteristic of a coworker? • a serious attitude regarding their work obligations • a willingness to learn new things • the ability to make other people laugh

In this faced -paced era, peeps are more conscious about their career and meet with various types of work partners. As we know Evey people have distinctive skills which they learn from them. Although I early mentioned that, consciousness is an important factor towards work, laughter with learning is also pivotal for them. Here I discuss both views of this remarks. First and foremost, in this contemporary period, competition has taken a huge difficulty to succeed. Thus, co-workers play a significant role in it. The main point, serious attitude gives a huge bringing to focus their performance. For, example, multi National companies always find a concentrative worker because they always achieve potential in their career. While discipline is the biggest factor of every field. however, in life opportunities worker learn many basic things from others. From the beginning of life individuals learn every single thing from their parents and after adulthood they learn from their working staff, seniors and forecasts. Similarly, understanding builds from learning as it is undeniable that new ideas and building the structure comes from learning from others. It helps to maintain personality and professionally to people and change the behaviour strength towards social abilities. In addition, there are several factors that displays the stress level has been increased in workspaces due to focus on their work. So enjoyment is of vital importance in working hours. For, instance, many companies solve this by organising a laughter clubs in offices. Nevertheless, laughing others have a great value in work in society because it remove stress, and help to engage the enjoyment in work so they build career easily. In conclusion, these simple factors have a potential to manage the partnership with the co worker. Laughter, seriousness, and enhanced new things provide great value in career opportunities.