Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Today, technology is developing more and more. It is applied in industries to increase work productivity. Education is no exeption in many schools now, there are always have computers for students to use. Some people say that is a positive trend but others people disagree but in my opinion, I think both sides are right. Computers have many advantages in education. Firstly, computers help student improve more knowledge. They can search the information about their lessons in the internet, they can translate in the english class. Secondly, teachers can more easily in teaching. They can give students the lectures, videos needed to teach. Thay can give assignments faster and more compactly. Computers also help teachers prepare lessons to teach better. Contrary to the very good benefits of computers, the harms are also very worrying. Firstly, many students willuse the computers on bad purpose. They use computer to play games at school so they won’t focus to the lessons. Secondly, students will gradually lose community skills. In break time, they just focus to the computer to play games and don’t go out to play and communicate with their friends. Thirdly, students use computer to play games lead Change the form of the verb leading show examples to the bad scores at school, affact to the develop of brain, they don’t do homework by their own effort, but just search the answers on the internet. In conclusion, althought computers might have many effect for your health. Therefore, in my opinion the advantages of using computersin computers education outweigh the disadvantages.