Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

There is a trend that more and more people are living in bad situations including working in a terrible company, earning a few salaries. Some people tend to accept this phenomenon but others argue that we need to change the bad status. I absolutely support the point of view later. On the one hand, All of us are living in a biased society, which means it is impossible to change bad situations currently by ourselves. In other words, there are various restrictions when young adults struggle for better living standards. Besides, residents may face unexpected accidents during their lives including diseases and global economic crises while they are trying to improve. As a result, people lose their leisure time and even some good relationships at the same time. It looks reasonable that adults are supposed to concentrate on a warm family rather than an unforecast future. I absolutely disagree with these guys because The best moment to fight for a better situation is now. We can not ignore the fact that the world is changing at any time. So whatever people do right now, they must face those upcoming crises. Moreover, if teenagers and adults certainly struggle with a specific situation, they must harvest rewards from the experiences such as a bit of knowledge, skills and new friends instead of feeling shame after getting old. In conclusion, Although some people believe that it is not a bad choice to accept bad status, I contend that people must battle for great situations.