Some say that music, art and drama are as important as other school subject, especially at the primary level. Do you agree or disagree?

In today's perpetually transforming epoch. Children are concentrating more on education rather than other activities. However, few individuals opened that music, Art and Drama are as vital as another academic subject, mostly at starting school. I fully agree with the above Nation and explain with huge extent in the first coming paragraphs. To commence with the agreement site of this phenomenon, the first and foremost is every child not have the same abilities. In addition, total starting age of children they learn everything from surrounding ambition and to the parents. So, they learn many other things except Science and Maths such as music Art and Drama and due to learn that, they can able to keep relax in their life and it for bright future. If they not able to understand science and maths through the talent of Art and Drama, they can able to build their career. For instance, Amitabh Bachchan started drama in the movie starting to the only age and due to this, now he is one of the famous actors in the world and earn lot of money to the drama. Secondly,other activities aid juveniles to concentrate on the main subject. such as.maths,social science and Science. In other words, listening to music playing games and doing art can help children to fill relaxed and feel more comfortable with study along with main subjects. If they only learn subjectively they can suffer from anxiety and mental stress because they not have any other activities which regional their well-being in starting gauge and it have detrimental consequences. Long time headache,only claver in main subject and not able to connect socially. Therefore, for the bright future of children music art and acting at starting age is good for them. In conclusion, I fully agree with the statement that other activities can add miners to make a bright future and keep relaxed at their starting age.