Some people argue that we should do research into their family history. Others, agree with the view that we should focus on the present and future generations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are argumentative perspectives heating a debate over people ’s concerns in lives While some hold a strong view that doing a research of ancestral tree plays a paramount significant role, the opposites claim a statement that the present and future generations should be concentrated. From my point of view, each has its own redeeming feature so that it is optimal to combine both mentioned aspects. Without a shadow of a doubt, it is comparatively imperative for people to understand more about the history of their family. That might be because, by doing so, people can raise an awareness of the tradition and value of family so that it will be preserved more carefully, especially vocational skills. For instance, a myriad of traditional occupations such as carpentry, pottery or weaving can be cited as the most compelling examples which need to be not only preserved but also spread to the next generations in order to avoid disappearing. Hence, ancestral background exploration acts as a pivotal part in people's concentration. While the conducive aspect of family ancestry investigation is widely acknowledged, concentrating on the present and future generation also should be put priority on people ’s lives. It is obvious that those people are able to be present and lend a hand promptly when they have troubles. For example, when having financial difficulties, mental concerns or being redundant, parents, cousins or siblings are the one humans can turn to for help. Hence, people should focus in the form of spending time looking after them or strengthening the bonds among family members. In conclusion, both the past, present or future of the family tree need to be highly concentrated by people.