People find it very difficult to speak in public or to give a presentation before an audience.do you think public speaking skill is really important?should students be taught public speaking at school?

In this modern era, naturally everyone noticed the speaking style of the individual and automatically judge others by their actions. Speaking style potentially matters in society to a conversation with others. A substantial number of people say that public speaking is important to teach in schools. I support the statement and discuss the importance of speaking skills. To begin with, talking in public is essential to display our thoughts, thinking and behaviour. In addition, firstly for good speaking people have to be a good lessoner. So they implement to speak fluently and easily. Thus, in Every field talking is important to build a career. For, example, in the political line speaking style has a great potential to attract the public with this people can be a hero and zero within few words. Therefore, many people who afraid to speak and fumbled when they speak so they always faced difficulty in their studies, job prospects, and others field to perform their talent. Speaking in front of everyone continued the long conversation to grasp others ' thoughts and learn new things and knowledge to a person. On the other hand, in schools learning about speaking is pivotal for their upcoming future because speaking is very powerful and have a huge impact to vary the situation. As it is easy ways to implement when they are children. Although, youngster learn easy and fast. Throughout this, speaking gives a confidence, motivation to focus more on their studies. For, instance, in India speaking in front of everyone is a big problem so many schools give chance to their studies to speak at least few words to schools assemblies. As it is undeniable that, in Every competitive tests speaking interviews organised by to know their confidence, a body language and behaviour. In conclusion, taking in public is essential in this competitive era, as speaking style build confidence, motivation, and enchance the learning skills of learners to build not to afraid in future.