Nowadays, many students live their family while others go to another city to study at the University. What are the advantages and disadvantages

These days, more students prefer to study in International University that is why they are moving to other cities. Besides, students have lots of opportunites for study an abroad. But some students prefer to study with family in own city. It has its benefits and drawbacks. This essey will be considered about its with examlpes. On the one hand, let us discuss about the students who live with their families. There is no doubt that those children who lives with families get the complete care from their parents. As well as, If they live with their family, parents will find time to spend with their children. Also, It is a good effect for their education because If they live with family, they will can concentrate during the study. However, there were negative aspects in this situation also, while the children cannot take decisions on their own and face a multitude of problems in future. A research stated that 90% of the trainees in the developing countries lack self-confidence and problem-solving skills, which was not seen in the developed nations. On the other hands, students who go to other cities for their higher studies can explore a lot and they try to socialize with new people. With their experience, they can develop their own skills and think in all aspects. For example, in the recent day, a large number of students prefer to study in America countries to continue their higher studies. In addition, student are doing part time jobs after their study. This not only helps to develop their skills, but also teach them the value of money in the young age. Nevertheless, these during the study an abroad they may suffer from home fit less, as a result, it made affects their mental health in the negative way. In the long- term those students are likely to be stressful are even depressed.  In conclusion, although, study an abroud for students may have so are drawbacks. I would prefensee this trend encourage to partisipate to go another city becouse they will be browden brown horizon.