Some people prefer to live in hot climates, whereas others love the lifestyle in countries with cold climates. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued by some that they prefer to live in warmer areas, whereas, others would enjoy the lifestyle of colder nations. Although both types of weather have own characteristics from my point of view, I prefer to live moderate conditions. This essay will discuss about both types of climate followed by an opinion as to which one is better. First and foremost, some human's bodies are such that they cannot stand the cold so they prefer warm weather. For example, such people like to bask in the sun and drink tea in hot tubs. Furthermore, if the temperature drops below 10 degrees, people can die because many people have breathing problem due to the low temperature. On the other hand, majority of people cannot bear the scorching heat and are used to living in chilly provinces. Society who are born in colder territories cannot stay a long period in the hotter area because their DNA would urge them to go back from where they belong also they are brought up they can experience the lifestyle in hotter areas but trust me they will not last long the same opposite happens with the community who want to stay in colder areas. In addition, living in humid and cold region reduces age-related diseases in older people. Folk who living Change the form of the verb live show examples in cols climates have much higher immunity and they are hardworking and prosperous. Therefore, residing in the chilling areas has its own benefits. In conclusion, there are enough advantages and disadvantages of both weather. Personally speaking, I prefer temperate weather because our country has a temperate climate.