In many countries, there are a lot of students who commit suicide each year. What are the reasons for this? What are the solutions?

In recent decades, the issue has been brought into focus is that the amount of people who end their lives by themselves when they are still students has significantly risen. In this essay, I will give some points and a few solutions respectively about this problem. No one can deny the fact that most young people nowadays lack the freedom to control their lives. Some parents impose responsibility and set achievements on their children that are excessive and challenging for them. In addition, there are a lot of aims that students need a duty to achieve in school. Once they do not achieve these desired consequences, it could feel like failure and stress. For a long time, suffering from depressure can cause suicide in many students. The most familiar example of this is that under strict education in Japan, the number of students who commit suicide has increased rapidly over the past twenty years. Furthermore, the situation also occurs because mental health is not given enough attention for its role as well as children don't have the correct perception of their abilities. The solution to this problem involves many factors including society, family, and school. Firstly, the government should give policies taking the interests of children into account represented in the half of power. It can be the regular to set the time in each grade and curb the amount of assignment homework. It is vital that children have time for their favorite activities. Besides, the sources for help such as organizations and schools with experienced psychologists are very important to build independent confidence among students. In conclusion, the reasons for raising the percentage of students who commit suicide are parents exercising too much control over their children and ignoring mental health problems in both children and their parents. To reduce this problem, both the government and related people need to make realistic points to change this situation as well as make the next generations stronger and more powerful.