A lot of money is spent on repairing old buildings. Instead of repairing old buildings that money should be spent on knocking down old building and building new ones. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary,era there is a heated argument over the issue that more bill is spent on the renovation of ancient goods.A majority of society favours that repairing of old ownership capital should be spent on distorted ancient structures and building.Others,go opposite to it.I fully accord with statement.I will discuss the logical conclusion in the upcoming paragraph. There is adequate evidence of view which are substantial.The first and foremost one is repairing old property is not a safe location.There are a lot of chances to get damaged again it is not safe from natural disasters as earthquakes, floods etc.Adding more to it nowadays individuals are very stingy to spend bill on houses or goods of new making goods they like renovating the old equity.,some people think that spending wage on new ownership is madness., Consequently even the renovation of goods will easily spoil earlier and also be a waste of time and payment. Probing ahead in this modern era most of the places were constructed as new building equity. Besides that nowadays architecture and engineering are well-trained and educated they make new equity in modern style and fully safe from all-natural calamities. Although making a new building also takes less consumption of land as well as it consumes less time and salary.Whilst governments also should have to take strict action on old property and they have to make new equity with modern design at an affordable price. To recapitulate, according to my opinion new style ownership are stronger and much better instead of old goods.Admittedly individuals live a good life and feel more protected in new property.