Some teachers think that international student exchange would be beneficial for all teenage school students. Do you think its advantages will outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the majority of education is changening and evolving, such as schools and universities. Besides, many teachers are developing and more educated in their field. However, some tutors consider that international student interchange would be helpful for all adolescent school students. In my part, I will discuss about this exchange. To begin with interchange, it is not good idea for juvenile. It can be bad impact in schools, because in these times in educational institution have not good teaching. Many teenagers go to a variety of courses after school and therefore in colleges bad education. In addition, because of this situation the majority of adolescent do not go to educational institution and thus in many colleges issues arise. For instance, pupils become less social with classmates and do not get along with teachers and therefore there are shortcomings in academies. Moreover, in academies tutors can not explain the lesson for juvenile and thus some educators think that international undergraduate can explain of a high standard for all young person. I guess that it leads to disadvantages. After all old educators know more information and more educated than global undergraduates. In conclusion, in my opinion educators should be stay at centre of learning and continue their job in college. Global scholars can open their personal business, such as, teaching for young person. It can be good effect for both parties. Inter universal scholars because of education can learn everything and improve their knowledge to in the future they can work in exotic academies. Tutors must good work and perfect explain their adolescents in order to they can comprehend, what instructor give an explanation and thus it can be excellent impact for juveniles in their teaching.