Nowadays a person has to be talented to become famous on the Internet. Discuss this view and give your opinion.

These days, people like to be a viral person on worldwide networks.But what is the most effective way to become a famous person on the internet? However many people believe that a gifted mind is compulsory to become famous. I completely agree and in this essay, I will support my opinion with examples. First of all, people always need to have creative sensibility. for example. creativity can be on entertainment, education or design topics. If someone knows how to show or sell unique ideas that are most needed in the modern world, then he/she will be a famous guy. Secondly, why I agree with this because gaining so much knowledge can be made someone to be a celebrity person.A good illustration of this is that people study hard on a particular subject such as technology, business, writer and become a millionaire then people will follow their activities. And also it can be made him so popular. But the main thing, people needed to learn a massive amount of books. On the other hand, popularity can not hold for everlasting. It stays for a limited time. To be more precise. people like to see new things every time, so they keep them for an abridged duration. As a result, fame can be lost. In addition, sometimes more popularity brings problems. Though it may be handled smoothly, the solution could be high cost. In conclusion, although it is a common belief that fame doesn't come without having something.I personally think, being a well-known person has to be multi-talented.