Should young people follow the older people’s examples or it’s good for them to challenge older people’s opinions and thoughts. Discuss both the views and give your .

Newborns tend to learn from older people to raise knowledge and skills in life. A question still remains: are progenies have to follow the lead of older persons or should they perform their own path? We are going to see how important is to learn from skilled and experienced people and then see why children should try to build their own schemes as well. First of all, being taught by parents or teachers is essential for kids raising. As a matter of fact, there is so much stuff in life to learn and it goes from knowing how to eat or dress yourself to launching a huge business perhaps. Actually, I recently watched on TV a documentary showing the effect of teaching youngsters in their childhood. In fact, most results showed that good children's support from the birth date to 20 years old increase a wide range of qualities and the ability to increase self-commitment and creativity was especially emphasized. On the other hand, speaking of the same broadcast, children should also be free to perform their own ideas. For instance, a child should be encouraged to create weird inventions wherein new technologies could emerge. To pick a recent relevant topic, a group of children have designed sustainable and really useful devices lately enabling to recycle of CO2 in the air to clean O2. The main idea is to bring this small but complex item into each accommodation to face global warming. This is the way of evolution actually and the world keeps on changing against all odds. I mean, sustainable subjects weren't a preoccupation several decades ago but it is at the moment. To conclude, if I had to share my thoughts, I would say that both aspects are crucial for human beings. In my opinion, it is really important to learn from everyone that has knowledge and skills. Nevertheless, youngsters should also arrange and adapt it to the current way of living. They have no choice but to pay attention and consider nowadays issues.