Some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants. Other people prefer to eat food at home. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support answer.

Food is a thing which gives different experience at different place. However some people prefer to have food at stand or restaurants and some at home. I prefer to eat at restaurants or at home as it has some benefits and some reasons that I would discussing in the coming paragraphs. There plethra amount of food which people prefer to eat at stands as it carries a lot of benefits such as people who are in hurry and dont have much time, eating at stands as food is served fast. But, as I am a student and do not have a issue for timings.So, I highly prefer to consume food at restaurants or at home.First and the foremost restaurants provide us with the ambience as well as the great hospitality. Moreiver they consider hygiene while cooking. According to research done by the American reporters, it has been found that most of the people get serious diseases from eating at food stands. Moreover the second place I prefer to eat is at home and everyone know nothing can be compared with food which are prepared at home. However, the use fresh vegetables, the hygiene is always on the ming while making food at home. In conclusion, from my point of view, eating healthy is important, which is avoid eating at food stands