Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Environmental issues include quite a mixed variety of concerns. Yet, one of the most hazardous in endangered plants and animal species. However, some people believe that there are other necessities. This is a debatable topic, and I am going to delve into my points in the upcoming paragraphs. Environmentalists have concerned about wild-life and nature since 19th, and quite an enormous investigations have been produced recently. Indeed, most adverse feature of a certain type animal extinction, or disappearing a type of tree is related to land degredation, For example, inhibiting the population of wolfs in Australian mountains could lead to long-lasting droughts and deforestations. In turn, deteriorations caused by mentioned disasters affect people’s diet by damaging agriculture, and causing famines. Hence, a balanced co-system determines how wild-life, nature and people survive. So, there is no chance to preserve huminity humidity without recognizing this vital issue. Nowadays, investigations argue about some other concerns produced by modern era. For instance, the fact that half of the world live in cities begs the problem of over population. As a matter of fact, natural resources are limited, and make shorten by people fastly. For instance, the water crisis is influenced by industrial activities’ overusing, and also depends on mismanagements of agricultural decisions. Besides, over population has affected the amount of green gases emissions, which contributes to global warming. Therefore, activities who are concerned about climate change strive to persuade governments to create essential changes in constitution and control population number.