in the mordern world, people no longer need to use food or products from animals, such as medicine and clothing. Do you agree or disagree with that statement

the statement against the consumption of animals to produce foods, clothes and medicine is going on for years. Some people find it depriving when taking animals in experiments and developing processes of medicine. I find this point of view slightly unjustifiable, and this essay will contain ample evidence for that statement. That is the fact that the use of animals in production received little endorsement. People even find it brutally cruel when trying new medicines on animals. However, to be fair, experiencing new medicine on a human being is unacceptable and unethical, plus it is too dangerous to directly try unfinished goods on the human body. It might cost them their part of the body, senses or even a life. In particular, thousands of samples must be checked before the medicine is activated, therefore, experiencing new medicine on an animal's body is needful. Furthermore, clothes made of wool, fur, etc have been worn for years. These are the types of clothes that have abilities to retain heat, which are in high demand in a harsh, cold areas. On the other hand, by the consumption of animal meats, especially the herbivores, the green of the Earth will not be eaten at all and left the Earth with massive stunted and withered culture. Therefore, the consumption of meat also plays a role in balancing biodiversity and ecosystems Overall, although manufacturing animals received very less endorsement, the completed solution has not been found, plus the consumption of meat is also necessary to remainin remain a well-off environment.