Most countries allow 18-year olds to start driving a car. Some say it is good to allow at this age. But others think that the age to start driving should be at least 25. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Presently, driving licences can be obtained or applied for by 18 years old teenagers in most countries worldwide, however, a sizable group believes that this age should be raised to at least 25 by governments. In this essay, I will discuss both parts of public opinion with relevant examples. Firstly, I will consider improving the thinking process of teenagers and managing time properly by driving an auto. Secondly, I will explore car disasters due to young people being unconscious. To begin with, car traffic is an essential part of contemporary societies around the world due to saving time and convenient movement across the cities, thus, the driving license wanted to be derived by busy students. Moreover, for young people are crucial to develop their mindsets and brain process by examing new interests and deep into them in order to apply gained experiences in the other spheres of their existence, and auto driving can be one of these development methods. For example, driving vehicles demand attention and concentration from drivers to control them and prevent devastating implications such as car accidents with lethal outcomes. On the other hand, automobile disasters have been an increasing issue for the last decades, especially for individuals who are living in bustling cities. Furthermore, 18-year-old teenagers who have recently gained their allow to drive a vehicle and have not had an experience yet, commit plenty of automobile accidents worldwide due to unconscious. For instance, if students have a fruitful work day and they are exhausted, they will sleep when they are driving and leading to dying pedestrians. In conclusion, it seems clear that driving is a challenging skill that can bring benefits, however, it is an immense responsibility. In my opinion, states worldwide should be guided by their rates and diced whether allowed to give driving licenses to 18 years old or not.