Nowadays, people are consuming more and more non-sugar based drinks. Why do they do so? Suggest measures to solve the sugar-based to solve the problem.

In recent times, we can observe that most individuals across the globe, would like to consume non-sugar-based drinks due to their taste, and it is important to solve this phenomenon. This essay will discuss the possible reasons for this issue with a logical conclusion at the end. To begin with, there are multiple reasons why the communities, are drinking carbonated water along with sugar such as some refreshments. Firstly, these sugar-based drinks will impact the human nervous system. Secondly, these drinks will create many problems, which have been observed in an individual's veins and it will block their veins eventually. For instance, a magazine published that due to these non-sugar liquids will cause diabetic problems in most of the population across the globe. So, it has been proven that non-sugar-based drinks are injurious to health. On the other hand, there are some solutions, which need to be implemented to solve this phenomenon of consuming sugar-based drinks. Firstly, the government must take strict action against the companies, which are promoting the drinking of these fluids. Secondly, it is very important that people must stop drinking this carbonated-water indeed. For example, an article published that the UAE has imposed a ban on soft brews to reduce bad impacts on society. Eventually, the country must ban these drinks as the only option to discourage consumption of it. So, these steps will not only reduce drinking soft sips but also discourage people from consuming them. To summarize, It is irrefutable fact that people are consuming more and more non-sugar-based drinks will lead to bad consequences for society. So, both the government's and the individual's responsibility is to stop drinking it.