In the future, more people will choose to go on holidays in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

It is stated that more and more people will prefer holidaying in their homeland than abroad in the coming times. I unequivocally disagree with this statement because purchasing power is on the rise and the internet has been showing many beautiful locations worldwide. The first reason for my disagreement is that lately, an increasing Number of people are earning more money than they did in passing. due to this, there has been more money at their disposal than ever before, and travellers will not mind spending some portion of it on visiting and exploring different countries with family and friends to experience varied weather, terrains, and cultures. For example, one of my friends is planning to visit Canada because his financial ability can afford to buy expensive things and services. Another reason is that because of online applications, people are getting to know many picturesque and little-known tourist spots. This is because travel bloggers upload videos of their visits to various amazing and remotely known holiday spots worldwide on Facebook, Instagram, and YouTube making these videos viral due to their huge fan following. As a result, people who watch these videos get tempted to experience the places shown and pay a visit at any cost. For instance, the neighbour is going to vacation in Masai Mara National Park in Africa after watching many video videos of worldwide hunting on YouTube. In conclusion, I disagree that domestic tourist destinations will be people's first choice in the coming years because of an increasingly better financial position and awareness of unique and unforgettable locations from every corner of the world due to the Internet