how can we reduce the number of people living in a poverty? How can government tackle this problem?

Most communities across the universe are staying below the poverty line. In fact, there are some specific reasons, which are causing this phenomenon. This essay will discuss the main reasons behind poverty and suggest some solutions to tackle this problem at the end. There are some reasons, which are causing for a number of humans, who are living in a poor condition. To begin with, lack of education is not only the main reason for scarcity but lack of awareness is also another reason for it. Secondly, weak financial stamina will lead to staying many individuals, who are on poor platforms. For example, The New york times published an article that 60 per cent of individuals around the world are staying at the hardship line due to various information, and the local authority is reluctantly taking care of those people. So, it is a bone-chilling fact that most individuals, in the cities, are not able to consume food because of their poor living conditions. There are some viable solutions in order to tackle this situation. Firstly, it is the responsibility of the nation must not only to create the basic amenities such as food and shelter for the population but must develop the infrastructure also. Secondly, the local state must educate people across the country. For instance, The UAE has recently launched a scheme, which will help locals to stay in a healthy lifestyle. Lastly, the government must introduce various welfare programs, which will aid communities to develop themselves in different ways. So, with the help of these schemes, locals will be developed eventually. To summarize, the union should educate the population and develop basic amenities as will only be possible solutions to eradicate poverty in the world.