In the future all cars ,buses and trucks will be driver less.The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driver less vehicles outweigh the disadvantages.

Squabbling on advanced features of the auto manual is interminable in today's aeon. Controversy exists as to whether it's driverless vehicles is advantageous or not in the future. In my opinion, I tend to stand with the statement that does not hold valid reasons. In this monograph, I will weigh up both merits and demerits along with my credibilities and thus lead to a logical conclusion. There are prolific points to agree with the meritorious side. First of all, driverless transport will disabled people to rely on other individuals. For instance, older people don't need depend on young people in order to go shopping or to the hospital. Another positive outlook in this regard is that industrial companies are able to get profits in the concept of the implementation of driverless. To probe more deeply, they don't need to hire resources to transport import and export items. In short, the inducement of driverless vehicles on its bright side is self-evident. On the other hand, there are more risk factors associated with it, any internal components get a failure, and its causes catastrophic issues. Furthermore, many people may chance losing jobs in cases driverless automatic technique is implemented in transport. Besides, this technique is not suited for the non-smooth road path. To illustrate that, driverless vehicles do not work efficiently in the mountain area. In some cases, manual action needs to accelerate the vehicles in order to push the vehicle forward. Based on these points, the pitfall of driverless is lucid. In recapitulation, I iterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting that manual drive vehicles are more safer and suited for the extreme condition of the path. Owing to these stated reasons, I'm profoundly convinced that the pros of this phenomenon overshadow the cons.