There is a growing evidence that man made activities are making global temperatures higher. what might be the man-made causes of temperature rising? How should we deal with this problem?

Due to the globalisation, different companies around the world are going beyond the national boundaries to sell their products. Does the manufacturing of these can lead to global warming and can pollute the major cities? This problem is escalating at a high rate. Although, there are a plethora of reasons there are some sensible solutions to curb this concern. Different man-made activities can lead to pollution of the environment and can cause high temperatures. To simplify, A majority of citizens use different types of fuel to travel from one place to another and thus it. For example, an article in the Times of India says that around 60% of air pollution is been caused by vehicles which are used by humans. Moreover, the industries which do not have long chimney exerts various hazardous air which can lead to the melting of glaciers. Lastly, Deforestation also leads to a warm climate. As a result, these are some of the problems which cause global warming. On the flip side, there are some solutions to stop this global problem. The government can take the initiative, to plant more and more in different parts of the country in order to keep the environment clean. Furthermore, the authority can ban some of the cars which contain fuels like petrol and diesel and can promote electronic vehicles which will be used to avoid the pollution which has been caused by the vans. For instance, the government should reduce the price of electronic vehicles so that the middle-class people of the country can own EVs and can take a step to stop global warming. Thus, these are some solutions that can help to stop the heating of the earth. To conclude,unquestionably, this problem has become a burning question of the day. Therefore, it is not an easy task to solve this, The government and people should come forward to mitigate this complex issue.