Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some public admits that in recent,times the world has several choices than ever before. I support the opinion to a major extent. My stance is explained further. To begin with, it is undeniable that the fundamental essentials for humans are an overwhelming variety. Commencing with food, we have mind-boggling varieties such as raw food, pre-cooked, cooked, ready-to-eat, fast food, takeaways and other alternatives. In the case of clothes, there are inexhaustible rights in styles, colours, price ranges, stitches and also various sources to buy from. There is diversity in the type of accommodation you wish to live in, the car to drive, the electronic gadgets to use and an unimaginable number of comforting appliances at home and at work. Additionally, the new age invention of the world wide web enumeration the manifold variety we have. It offers a sea of information in form of ebooks, videos, audio and presentations; gives access to unlimited picks for entertainment and the pleasure to shop online. It is because of the internet that communities have multiple choices to communicate. Use of cell phones,facetime, skype and zoom meetings, for example, is possible to the extent that they would get confused. Nevertheless, we must not overlook the fact that technology can offer us still more variety than now. In aspects of healthcare education and some other sectors, the choice is still limited. the community can get more. To recapitulate, it is indeed true that nowadays crowds have too many judgments. This is advantageous if one chooses the preference wisely and as per their need; otherwise, it is a waste of time, energy and resources. care should be taken to prove that too much is not too bad.