Some people think that with combined effort on the part of government and society crime can be completed eradicated, while others argue that this is completely hypothetical and that crime has always been present in societies even in ancient times. Compare these two views. Which do you agree with?

There is a correlation between authority performance and crime level. While some people think combined performances between the regime and society can lead to falling down in misdemeanour levels, others oppose it and assume that crimes have been always there at in anytime and in any condition. This essay will argue both views and educates, even though a tendency to commit misconduct is a part of human attitudes, the coordinates between government performance and the population, can lead to the elimination of all lawlessness. First of all, the Authority's responsibilities. As authorities offer social security to people, that makes their life easier, as many crime's motivation is financial. For example, a study in the U.S. conducted by the University of postman shows that more than 73% of all crimes that happened in the U.S. were attributed to financial reasons. Another matter that the government should consider is education. A highly educated society tends to be more aware of rights, laws, and the consequences of committing wrongdoing. for instance, if a person knows the result of a robbery act is imprisoned for 10 years, he will think twice before committing such wrongdoing. I am certain that the attitudes of the nation are greatly impacted by the authority's performance. On the other hand, the tendency to commit lawlessness is a part of human attitudes. Several times in the past decade, during a famine result, people attended killing for food. Finally, even though crimes have been always present in human history, I am sure as government exerts their abilities against misdeeds together will the audience, the violation will be deterred.