Some people think that in order to continue improving the quality of high school education, students should be encouraged to evaluate and criticize their teachers. Others, however, believe that this would result in the loss of discipline for teachers. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days, public debate has been going on over whether students analyse the quality of classes given by their teachers or if it should avoided because could reduce the students respect for their teachers. I tend to believe that the pupils could not Rewrite the sentence apply show examples avaluate no one for the following reasons. Three main factors support the idea of do not give to ours teenagers power to criticize the level of education. The primary factor we need take into consideration is that they do not have maturity to analyse how good is the education which they are receiving. Obviously, the majority of the youngers do not show interesting of studying and they could avaluate their educators with intention to reduce their homework, for example. Besides, sometimes is considered as a good teacher who press the teenagers to be not only more responsable, but also productive in their studies. A third reason for my belief is that with the possibility of to be avaluated by a younger, the profissional could lose the authority over the classroom. I admit that this action could solve isolate matters with some masters, like lack of interesting in to give good classes or respect for the students. Dispite that, this avaluation valuation could be done by parents or other professional who works in the same school. In conclusion, I would argue that could be pretty dangerous for next generations if they can mensure ensure how quality has the education which they are receiving from their masters. Accordingly, it would be generally advisable for parents to be more near of the school to make possible this analyse.