Some people think that in order to continue improving the quality of high school education, students should be encouraged to evaluate and criticize their teachers. Others, however, believe that this would result in the loss of discipline for teachers. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days, public debate has been going on over whether students should give their opinions or not about their teachers. I tend to believe that feedbacks improve significantly the educational level for the following reasons. Three main factors support the idea of encourage pupils to analize they tutors. The primary factor we need to take into consideration is that the methodogy used sometimes is innapropriate for a group. However, if the points to improve or mantain are suggested, the educational process flows better. Besides, the teacher is a professional who depends of a good relationship with the class to make his job run properly. That is to say, if both sides are not at the same page, the learning achievement can be harmed. A third reason for my belief is that, even a person who has a previous experience teaching needs a feedback to set up his future goals in order do keep growing. By this I mean, each professional depends of their client's return to plan his next step on career. I admit that students sometimes confuse the idea of take their opinions considerated considerate with a reduction of the respect to authority requested to them. Despite that, a deep explanation about the target expected to be achieve on this new approach can leads to a sucess. In conclusion, I would argue that students considerations should be given to their teachers. Accordingly, it would be generally advisable for the school stimulate this practise in a beneficial away.