Government spend millions of dollars each year on their space programmes Most recently Mars is the focus of scientists attention' . Some people think this money would be better spent on dealing with closer to home. Do you agree or disagree?

Government spend millions of dollars each year on their space programmes. Most recently Mars is the focus of scientists ' attention. Some people think this money would be better spent on dealing with closer to home.Do you agree or disagree? Authority expends endless dollars on their space programmes. Scientists more pay attention to some planets. In addition, Mars is which planet many individuals are curious about. Some people prefer to spend money on one's country. From my point of view, the government should expend money in order to study the universe. For instance, Elon Musk had invested considerable money to investigate planets. What is more, global warming has become a serious concern for the whole world. Scientists have started to find an alternative luminary to live. It might be Mars's place to live in the future. Eventually, tons of money required to support these space programmes. It has been important for every country to give financial support to these aeronautical scientists so that the next generation can live in a better place. Thus, spending money on space projects per year can be useful for studying Mars as a planet where humans can live on. Some people argued expend money on space programmes are waste of money. Instead, the state has to maintain one's country. Because expanding money on their environment is more necessary than on another planet.They believe that exploring orbit and launching many satellites and rockets to Mars needles. In conclusion, investigating planets even though needed an enormous amount of money should be worth exploring.